Apartment Tiroler Heimat

Being happy together

Image
Image

Under the motto "being happy together" we welcome you warmly in our holiday apartments in the heart of Nauders at the Reschenpass. Especially for families or groups of any size, our accommodation offers the perfect starting point for a holiday full of privacy, activities and relaxation!

Due to the central location of our holiday home you can reach all important places easily on foot. Also our partner hotel in Nauders and its wellness facility is only 200 meters away from the apartments.

Recreation for the whole family

Image

With the help of our partner hotel we can offer you and your loved ones a holiday full of relaxation. In addition to the use of the wellness and beauty area, you can also book a breakfast or a 4-course dinner and let us spoil you in spite of the private atmosphere of the holiday apartments.

Image

Our top location

Image

Whether to the bakery, the bus stop or the restaurants, thanks to the perfect location
of our holiday home in the heart of Nauders,
you can reach all the stations you want to visit in the shortest time on foot.

Apartmenthaus Tiroler Heimat

Gemeinsam glücklick sein

Image
Image

Unter dem Motto „gemeinsam glücklich sein“ begrüßen wir Sie recht herzlich in unseren Ferienwohnungen im Herzen von Nauders am Reschenpass. Unsere Unterkunft bietet für Familien oder Gruppen jeder Größe die perfekte Ausgangssituation für einen Urlaub voller Privatsphäre, Aktivitäten und Erholung!

Durch die zentrale Lage unseres Ferienhauses können Sie alle wichtigen Orte problemlos zu Fuß erreichen. Auch unser Partner-Hotel in Nauders und dessen Wellness-Anlage ist nur knapp 200 Meter von den Wohnungen entfernt.

Erholung für die ganze Familie

Image

Mithilfe unseres Partner-Hotels können wir Ihnen und Ihren Liebsten einen Urlaub voller Erholung bieten. Neben der Nutzung des Wellness- und Beauty-Bereiches können Sie auch ein Frühstück oder ein 4-Gänge-Abendessen mitbuchen und sich trotz der privaten Atmosphäre der Ferienwohnungen rundum von uns verwöhnen lassen.

Image

Unsere Top Lage

Image

Ob zum Bäcker, der Skibushaltestelle oder den Restaurants,
dank der perfekten Lage unseres Ferienhauses im Herzen von Nauders erreichen Sie alle Stationen,
die Sie besuchen möchten in kürzester Zeit zu Fuß.